From A Corner…

From A Corner

 

From a corner, I can bring help

no one else need see that step

From a corner, I can’t but teach

each dear willing soul I reach

With light hands and a tamed tongue

still I bellow my soul’s deep song

From a corner I can call,

to the man within to stand up tall

For glory and fame and songs in my name

are not the reason God’s own son came

But to see His face when all is gone

and to hear Him say, ” Son, well done”

Live by Design. 

BBM : 514C3DD7 

grow360friends@gmail.com 

@grow360tweets 

Leave a comment

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

