Day 12: TELL ME YOUR STORY

Today, I’ve decided to do what I’ve never done before. Since June 29, 2013 when Grow360 published its very first post, I’ve had the pleasure of having you guys read my thoughts, angles and questions on several subjects.

Today, I return the favour. I’m handing over the pen. You be the writer and I’ll be your audience.

The #GrowMyFire journey hits Day 12 today and I’m in listening mode.

So here’s what we’ll do today. How about you write me a story about your fire? (If you’re just joining us on this journey, you’re welcome! We’ll wait here while you catch up on previous entries by clicking on this text).

Writing can be tough. Trust me, I know how hard it is sometimes to weave words into a coherent parcel of thought.

So I’ll guide you along with a few prompts. Just glide and let your thoughts flow freely. The spaces provided can accommodate any length of text so feel free to let the words out. But if you feel the prompts are restricting your self-expression in any way, kindly thrash them and go full blast in the comments section.

Don’t forget to check the tiny box at the end if you’d like that option before clicking on the ‘Submit’ button.

Alright friend, you have my undivided attention. Tell me, what’s your fire story?

Please note that when you click on ‘Submit’, your fire story will be sent to me alone. If you’d love to encourage others with your story (either anonymously or with your name), please tick the relevant boxes at the end of the story builder.

Thank you for sharing with me today. Cheers to your growth!

Live by Design. 

BBM : 514C3DD7 

grow360friends@gmail.com 

@grow360tweets 

(NEW!) WhatsApp : + 2348120356820

Thank you for visiting today. You’re reading this because someone cared enough to share with you. By sharing this post, you’re helping someone else who also needs this. The social media icons are just below. You’re the best!

Leave a comment

